Profile
Modelling at Suraj Info Pvt Ltd.

Modelling - no one can match us...

Modelling - no one can match us...

Search
 
Register
 
Change Profile
 

 Mrunalini Vijay Kale

Personal Education Profession Medical Patrika Family Relative Property Expectation

Me My Family My House
Email* Contact Me
Birth Date*
( mm/dd/Year )
5/28/1980 Languages Known Marathi, English, Hindi , Kannada
Sex Female Maritual Status UnMarried Complextion Fair
Height
( in Ft. )
5 Weight
( in Kgs. )
45 Built Medium
Religion Hindu Cast Bhramin Sub Cast Deshastha

 Educational Details

Qualification M.S Sp. Subject Statistics
Edu. Medium English
Educational Details Persued Various certificate courses related to Home science

 Job / Business Details

Profession Service Company Name Suraj info Pvt Ltd
Since June 2000 Designation Designer
Annual Income 100000 Income Currency Rs
Job Profile Working as a senior designer handling multiple responsibilities concerned to site development.
Job includes travelling to major cities in maharashtra, working with client companies to complete their web sites

 Medical Details

Physical Disabilities No Spect. No
Blood Group B+ HIV Not Tested

 Patrika Details

Birth Time 20 5 Birth Place Pune
Rasi
(Moonsign)
Kanya Sunsign Taurus
Nakshatra Punarvasu Nadi Adhya
Charan 2 Mangal No Gan Rakshasa

 Family

 About Father

Name Vijaykumar Status Alive
Company Name Pune Telecom Designation Ass. Manager ( Telecom Dep. )

 About Mother

Name Anjali Status Alive
Company Name Not Applicable Designation Housewive

 Family Details

Family Type Joint Type InTake Mixed
Total Family Members 6
Total Family Income 500000 Income Currency Rupees

 Family Details

Relation Status Name Spouce City Desg.
Brother  Married  Sachin  Madhuri  Pune  Programmer 
Brother  Unmarried  Ashish    Pune  Lecturer 
Sister  Married  Jaya  Amitabh  Pune  Housewife 

 Relative Details

Relation Name City Desg.
Mama  Ashish Patil  Navi Mumbai  General Manager 
Uncle  Suhas Patil  Mumbai  Consultant 

 SAKA (particularly for Jain people)

 Property Details

Property Type Area Own/Rental Description Aminities
Bungalow  3500 Sq.Foot Own  Well Furnished with swimming pool and club house in the society.  Cooking Range, Washing Machine, Air Coolers. 

 Other Details

Driving Licence Yes Licence Type National Licence Category Light Vehicle

 Expectation Details

Religion Hindu Cast Brahmin SubCast No Bar
Expectation About Partner I expect cheerful, caring with a handsome salary. preferably a masters in IT, working in a multinational company at a senior position
About Yourself I am a cheerful, jolly girl. Raised in a traditional hindu family. Have high moral values and a family girl. I am confident and caring.